Name Summary Class Year
Christian Stryker Congratulations to Christian Stryker on his promotion to Assistant Commissioner of the South Atlantic Conference.

Della Clark Please join us in congratulating Della Clark (formerly Della Kiser Rhodes) who graduated with her Masters of Teaching in Social Studies from Winthrop University in May 2018. 1998
Rechel Anderson Congratulations to Rechel Anderson, Ed. D. who was recently named Superintendent of Jasper County School District.

Katie Hanson Pate Katie Pate joins the coaching staff at Georgia State University

Gene Hill Gene Hill is named the new Head Coach of women's basketball at Georgia State University.

Joshua Bittinger Congratulations to Josh Bittinger who earned a Ph.D. in Higher Education from the University of Massachusetts Amherst

Mike Corn Mike Corn Mike Corn receives Distinguished Service Award 1998
Kelly Hawkins Benton Kelly Hawkins Benton Kelly Benton joins the Greater Hartsville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2013
Anne Lamb Matthews Named first female Vice President of Rotary International 1964
Cameron Flotow TEDx Talk Presentation Sept 2017 2017

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

Request Information arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply