Coker UniversityAlumnus Updates2010s
Alumni News: 2010s

Trevor Robinson


Name Summary Class Year
Trevor Robinson Trevor Robinson Outstanding Young Alumni Award 2021 2010
Rashad Williams Rashad Williams Distinguished Achievement Award 2021 2018
Megan Greene Wainwright Megan Greene Wainwright August 28, 1984 - September 1, 2021 2014
Tamara McMichael Tamara McMichael Congratulations to Deputy Tamara McMichael '18, who received her certification at the SC Criminal Justice Academy graduation ceremony! ‍ 2018
Cherish Thomas Cherish Thomas '17 is engaged to be married to Nicholas Danne! 2017
Kaitlyn Jessup Kaitlyn Jessup Congratulations to Kaitlynn Jessup '14, who was recently promoted to be a talent acquisition representative for Huntington Ingalls Industries! 2014
Jessica Dellinger Jessica Dellinger Hartsville Police Officer Jessica Dellinger '16 was named the 2020 Rookie of the Year. 2016
Rashad Williams Rashad Williams Rashad Williams '18 is co-anchoring the 5:30 & 10pm news for WAOW in Wisconsin. 2018
Dr. Monique Brown Congratulations to Dr. Jackie Monique Brown, who successfully defended her dissertation for the doctoral degree in educational leadership at Wingate University on July 2, 2021! 2012
Angel Gale Angel Gale Congratulations to Angel Gale '19 who was recently named Girls JV Basketball Head Coach for Darlington High School! 2019