Name Summary Class Year
Lisa Johnson Ard Lisa Johnson Ard inducted into the Sumter Sports Hall of Fame 1988
Brooks Shumake Brooks Shumake inducted in the Sumter Sports Hall of Fame 1995
Courtney Barton Ingle Courtney Barton Ingle named the 2017-2018 Lexington District Three Teacher of the Year 2007
Tonia Wilson Tonia Wilson Tonia Wilson, a career and technology education teacher at Lake City High School, was named Teacher of the Year for Florence School District Three 2001
LaQuetta Daniels Johnson LaQuetta Daniels Johnson LaQuetta Daniels Johnson was named the 2017-18 Darlington County District Teacher of the Year 2013
Belinda Duckworth Copeland Belinda Duckworth Copeland '63, retired Darlington County Treasurer, received the President’s Cup – one of the South Carolina Association of Counties’ highest honors – on August 1, 2017 1963

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

Request Information arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply