Directory

Full Name Department/Office Email
Gina G. Bennett Gina G. Bennett
Assistant Professor of Global Studies

gbennett@coker.edu
Kimberly Edgerton Kimberly Edgerton
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
kedgerton@coker.edu
Amy Morris Amy Morris
Director of Alumni Engagement
(843) 383-8214
amorris@coker.edu
Duane Aagaard Duane Aagaard
Instructor - Master of Science in College Athletic Administration
M.S. College Athletic Administration
daagaard@coker.edu
Lynn Ackiss Lynn Ackiss
Director, Institutional Research
Institutional Research (843) 383-8045
lackiss@coker.edu
Dr. Richmond Adebiave Dr. Richmond Adebiave

Michael Antoniewicz Michael Antoniewicz
Men's Soccer Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8168
mantoniewicz@coker.edu
Brianna Antoniewicz Brianna Antoniewicz
Admissions Counselor
(843) 857-4130
bantoniewicz@coker.edu
Lisa Atkinson Lisa Atkinson
Admissions Operations Manager
Office of Undergraduate Admissions (843) 383-8051
latkinson@coker.edu
Dylan Bates Dylan Bates
Special Lecturer
Mathematics (843) 383-8044
dbates@coker.edu
Whitney Watts Bedard Whitney Watts Bedard
Dean of Student Success
Student Success Center (843) 383-8036
wwatts@coker.edu
Aaron Beebe Aaron Beebe
Associate Director of Athletics
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4281
abeebe@coker.edu
Bikram Bhusal Bikram Bhusal
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics (843) 383-8351
bbhusal@coker.edu
Leslie Bloss Leslie Bloss
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
lbloss@coker.edu
Brett Bowman Brett Bowman
Graduate Assistant
(702) 423-1545
brett.bowman@coker.edu
Jazmin Brockington Jazmin Brockington
Office Administrator and Event Coordinator
Office of Advancement (843) 383-8014
jbrockington@coker.edu
Dennis Burke Dennis Burke
Special Lecturer in Business
Business Administration (910) 476-6313
dburke@coker.edu
Andrew Burkemper Andrew Burkemper
Director, Center for Leadership and Entrepreneurship; Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business (843) 383-8112
aburkemper@coker.edu
Dan Buryj Dan Buryj
Vice President of Administration and Finance.
(843) 383-8023
dburyj@coker.edu
Rita Chandler Rita Chandler
Instructor of Music- Piano
Music (843) 383-9126
rchandler@coker.edu
Josh Chandler Josh Chandler
IT Help Desk Analyst
(843) 857-4135
jchandler@coker.edu
Inhye Cho Inhye Cho
Staff Pianist

icho@coker.edu
Andrea L. Coldwell Andrea L. Coldwell
Dean of the College of Humanities and Sciences; Associate Professor of English
English (843) 383-8101
acoldwell@coker.edu
Richard E. Coldwell Richard E. Coldwell
Online & Bridge Student Success Coach
Student Success Center (843) 383-8016
dcoldwell@coker.edu
Whitney Costner Whitney Costner
University Registrar

wcostner@coker.edu
Whitney Cranford Whitney Cranford
Clinical Faculty, Psychology; Faculty Athletics Representative
Psychology (843) 383-8102
wcranford@coker.edu
Cathleen G. Cuppett Cathleen G. Cuppett
Dean of Digital Learning
Digital Learning (843) 383-8121
ccuppett@coker.edu
Brianna D’Angelo Brianna D’Angelo
Head Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-8176
bdangelo@coker.edu
Karen Dauenhauer Karen Dauenhauer
Technical Director and Clinical Faculty
School of Visual & Performing Arts (843) 383-8382
kdauenhauer@coker.edu
Clarissa Dickens-Jones Clarissa Dickens-Jones
TRIO Student Support Services Counselor
TRIO Student Support Services (843) 857-4108
cjones@coker.edu
Alataisha Dickson Alataisha Dickson
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources (843) 383-8058
adickson@coker.edu
Morgan Downey Morgan Downey
Head Field Hockey Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4119
mdowney@coker.edu
Marabeth Durden Marabeth Durden
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4273
mdurden@coker.edu
Justin Ferrell Justin Ferrell
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Relations
(843) 383-8384
ferrell@coker.edu
Phyllis G. Fields Phyllis G. Fields
Professor of Theatre
Theatre (843) 383-8383
pfields@coker.edu
Katie Flaherty Katie Flaherty
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Administration 843.857.4227
kflaherty@coker.edu
Joseph E. Flaherty Joseph E. Flaherty
Professor of Biology; Director of Undergraduate Research; Coordinator of the Biology Education Program
Biology (843) 383-8079
jflaherty@coker.edu
Elizabeth Floyd Elizabeth Floyd
Assistant Director of Kalmia Gardens
(843) 383-8145
efloyd@coker.edu
Wendy Folsom Wendy Folsom
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
wfolsom@coker.edu
Ginger D. Freeman Ginger D. Freeman
Assistant to the Vice President, College Experience & Chief Communications Officer
College Experience (843) 383-8199
gfreeman@coker.edu
Caroline Fulghum Caroline Fulghum
Coordinator and Student Success Coach
Student Success Center (843) 857-4131
cfulghum@coker.edu
Angela M. Gallo Angela M. Gallo
Professor of Dance; Dean, School of Visual and Performing Arts
Dance (843) 383-8381
agallo@coker.edu
Jonathan Garren Jonathan Garren
Instruction and Outreach Librarian, Assistant Professor of Library Science
Library (843) 383-8126
jgarren@coker.edu
Margaret J. Godbey Margaret J. Godbey
Associate Professor of English; Coordinator of First-Year Writing; Coordinator of the English Education Concentration
Education (843) 383-8118
mgodbey@coker.edu
Don Grice Don Grice
Adjunct Professor of Music - Organ
Music 843-383-8064
dgrice@coker.edu
Lynn Griffin Lynn Griffin
Vice President for Athletics and Athletic Facilities
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8071
lgriffin@coker.edu
Cindy E. Griggs Cindy E. Griggs
Assistant to the Vice President of Administration and Finance
Finance Office (843) 383-8023
cgriggs@coker.edu
Nathaniel Gulledge Nathaniel Gulledge
Associate Professor of Art; Coordinator of the Art Program
Art (843) 383-8152
ngulledge@coker.edu
Denisse Guzman Denisse Guzman
Pee Dee Coalition - Director, Prevention Education
(843) 701-8688
dguzman@peedeecoalition.org
John Hackney John Hackney
Head Golf Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4216
jhackney@coker.edu
Juliet Hahn Juliet Hahn
Visiting Assistant Professor
Chemistry (843) 383-8177
jhahn@coker.edu
James Hall James Hall
Upward Bound Program Director
Student Services (843) 857-4198
jhall@coker.edu
Reed Hanna Reed Hanna
Clinical Faculty in Music; Coordinator of Instrumental Studies; Director - Coker University Concert Band
Music (843) 383-8064
rhanna@coker.edu
Natalie Harder Natalie Harder
President of Coker University

nharder@coker.edu
Carolyn Hart Carolyn Hart
Dean of Nursing; Associate Professor of Nursing
(843) 383-8313
chart@coker.edu
Cole Heatherly Cole Heatherly
Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life (843) 383-8171
cheatherly@coker.edu
Susan Henderson Susan Henderson
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Office of the Provost (843) 383-8264
shenderson@coker.edu
Daniel T. Hill Daniel T. Hill
Assistant Director of Kalmia Gardens
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
dhill@coker.edu
Darrell Holliday, Jr. Darrell Holliday, Jr.
Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 383-8114
dholliday@coker.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Holmes Dr. Elizabeth Holmes
Clinical Faculty in Voice, Director of the Coker Community Music Program

Tammy Huskey Tammy Huskey
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Finance Office (843) 383-8027
thuskey@coker.edu
Mal Hyman Mal Hyman
Associate Professor of Sociology
Sociology (843) 383-8100
mhyman@coker.edu
John Jewell John Jewell
Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Physical Education and Sport Studies (843) 383-8166
jjewell@coker.edu
Jody L. Johnson Jody L. Johnson
Coordinator of College Services
Mailroom (843) 857-4200
mjohnson@coker.edu
Joseph Kammerer Joseph Kammerer
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8073
jkammerer@coker.edu
Megan Kanyuk Megan Kanyuk
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Coker Athletics
mkanyuk@coker.edu
Dr. Marvin Keene Dr. Marvin Keene
Dean for the School of Business

Darryl A. Kelly Darryl A. Kelly
Special Lecturer of Business Administration
Business Administration (843) 616-1273
dkelly@coker.edu
Kendall Kiker Kendall Kiker
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre
(843)383-8170
kkiker@coker.edu
Janice Kiser Janice Kiser
Clinical Assistant Professor
Wiggins School of Education (843) 383-8399
jkiser@coker.edu
Eileen Klang Eileen Klang
Program Director-Associate Professor of Nursing
(843) 383-8318
eklang@coker.edu
Julia Klimek Julia Klimek
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies; Director of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
English (843) 383-8059
jklimek@coker.edu
Rhonda Knight Rhonda Knight
Professor of English; James Wayne Lemke Chair in University Service and Leadership
English (843) 383-8120
rknight@coker.edu
Victoria Lawhon Victoria Lawhon
Campus Visit Coordinator and Admissions Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Admissions (843) 857-4102
vlawhon@coker.edu
Ye Li Ye Li
Associate Professor of Chinese; Coordinator of the Chinese minor
Chinese (843) 857-4220
yli@coker.edu
Justin Lyde Justin Lyde
Systems Administrator
Information Technology 843-383-8323
jlyde@coker.edu
Adell M. McCoy Adell M. McCoy
843-857-4107
amccoy@coker.edu
Nancy Timms Matthews Nancy Timms Matthews
Library Acquisitions and Cataloging Coordinator
Library (843) 383-8128
nmatthews@coker.edu
Sandy F. McKenzie Sandy F. McKenzie
IT Specialist and Project Coordinator
Information Technology (843) 383-8086
smckenzie@coker.edu
James E. McLaughlin James E. McLaughlin
Associate Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Physical Education and Sport Studies (843) 383-8354
jmclaughlin@coker.edu
Jarred Merrill Jarred Merrill
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8092
jmerrill@coker.edu
Jake Miller Jake Miller
Assistant Director of Athletics for Media Relations
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4275
jmiller@coker.edu
Sharon S. Moore Sharon S. Moore
Student Finance Consultant
Office of Student Financial Planning (843) 857-4113
smoore@coker.edu
Heather Norment Heather Norment
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President (843) 383-8010
hnorment@coker.edu
Melinda B. Norris Melinda B. Norris
Associate Professor
Business Administration (843) 383-8148
mnorris@coker.edu
Karen Ortiz Karen Ortiz
Coordinator for Student Internships, Certification and Dual Enrollment
(843) 383-8137
kortiz@coker.edu
Suzanne Parker Suzanne Parker
Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies; Coordinator for Physical Education and Sport Studies Program
Physical Education and Sport Studies (843) 383-8257
sparker@coker.edu
Kirsten A. Piatak Kirsten A. Piatak
Assistant Professor of Criminology; Coordinator of Criminology Program
M.S. Criminal & Social Justice Policy (843) 857-4124
kpiatak@coker.edu
Chris A. Pierce Chris A. Pierce
Grounds Supervisor
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
cpierce@coker.edu
Rachel Pinton Rachel Pinton
Instructor - Master of Science in College Athletic Administration
M.S. College Athletic Administration
rpinton@coker.edu
Renny Prince Renny Prince
Exhibition Director
Art (843) 383-8156
artgallery@coker.edu
Jennifer Raia Jennifer Raia
Professor of Biology; Director of the Honors Program; Coordinator of the Environmental Studies Minor; Coordinator of Biology Program
Biology (843) 383-8396
jborgo@coker.edu
Lynn Rawls Lynn Rawls
Director, Institutional Research
Institutional Research (843) 383-8045
lrawls@coker.edu
Alyssa Reiser Prince Alyssa Reiser Prince
Lecturer of Art

Jennifer S. Rhodes Jennifer S. Rhodes
Assistant to the Provost; Coordinator of Student Accessibility Support
Office of the Provost (843) 383-8012
jrhodes@coker.edu
Robin L. Richardson Robin L. Richardson
Director of International Student Services Student Success Coach
Student Success Center (843) 383-8021
rrichardson@coker.edu
Megan Rodriguez Megan Rodriguez
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
mrodriguez@coker.edu
Gid E. Rowell Gid E. Rowell
Instructor - Master of Science in College Athletic Administration
M.S. College Athletic Administration
growell@coker.edu
Julia Rowland Julia Rowland
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4101
jrowland@coker.edu
Brittney Samuel Brittney Samuel
843-857-4223
bsamuel@coker.edu
Daniel J. Schmotzer Daniel J. Schmotzer
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
Physical Education and Sport Studies (843) 858-0739
dan.schmotzer@coker.edu
Natalia Schradle Natalia Schradle
Assistant Professor of Dance
Dance (843) 383-8067
nschradle@coker.edu
Randy Self Randy Self
Clinical Assistant Professor in Education
Wiggins School of Education (843) 383-8132
rself@coker.edu
Austin Sheppard Austin Sheppard
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art

Michael L. Siegfried Michael L. Siegfried
Professor of Criminology and Sociology
Criminology
msiegfried@coker.edu
Tom Simpson Tom Simpson
Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 495-2735
tsimpson@coker.edu
Meredith Sims Meredith Sims
Associate Professor of Dance; Coordinator of Dance Program
Dance (843) 383-8335
msims@coker.edu
Adrienne Singletary Adrienne Singletary
Director of Fan Engagement and Event Management
Coker Athletics (843) 383-4278
asingletary@coker.edu
Darlene B. Small Darlene B. Small
Director of the Center for Diversity, Interfaith, and Inclusion Education
Center for Diversity, Interfaith & Inclusion Education (843) 383-8039
dsmall@coker.edu
John Snow John Snow
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4272
jsnow@coker.edu
Pingyi Song Pingyi Song
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
843-383-8601
psong@coker.edu
Joseph Stevano Joseph Stevano
Associate Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 383-8041
jstevano@coker.edu
Lisa Stockdale Lisa Stockdale
Interim Dean of Education; Coordinator of Early Childhood and Elementary Education Programs
Wiggins School of Education (843) 383-8133
lstockdale@coker.edu
Megan Stone Megan Stone
Head Spirit Squad Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4274
mstone@coker.edu
Ashlee Taylor Ashlee Taylor
Assistant Lecturer
Dance (864) 230-7302
ataylor@coker.edu
Ambrosia D. Teabo Ambrosia D. Teabo
Student Accounts Manager
Office of Student Accounts (843) 383-8026
ateabo@coker.edu
Hanna Teal Hanna Teal
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
hteal@coker.edu
Sara Vaughn Sara Vaughn
Director of Accounting and Finance
8433838025
svaughn@coker.edu
James Wacker James Wacker
Assistant Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 857-4199
jwacker@coker.edu
Beth Wallace Beth Wallace
Admissions Counselor
(843) 857-4141
ewallace@coker.edu
Joshua Webb Joshua Webb
Associate Professor of Theatre; Coordinator of the Theatre Program; Director of Performance Services
Theatre (843) 383-8378
jwebb@coker.edu
Sarah Webster Sarah Webster
Access Services Specialist
Library (843) 383-8127
swebster@coker.edu
Stephanie Weiss Stephanie Weiss
Assistant Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 383-8113
sweiss@coker.edu
Angela F. White Angela F. White
Office of Student Financial Planning, Assistant Director
Office of Student Financial Planning (843) 857-4114
awhite@coker.edu
Tracy Whitted Tracy Whitted
Program Coordinator for the MS in College Athletic Administration Program; Clinical Faculty in Business
M.S. College Athletic Administration (505) 730-7377
twhitted@coker.edu
Menake Wijerathne, Ph.D Menake Wijerathne, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(843) 383-8093
mwijerathne@coker.edu
Mac Williams Mac Williams
Professor of Spanish; Coordinator of the Foreign Language Program
Spanish (843) 383-8117
jwilliams@coker.edu
Michael Williamson Michael Williamson
Director, Campus Safety and Security/Interim Title IX Coordinator
Campus Safety (843) 383-8194
mwilliamson@coker.edu
Lonni Wilson Lonni Wilson
Instructor - Master of Science in College Athletic Administration
M.S. College Athletic Administration
lwilson@coker.edu
Graham Wood Graham Wood
Professor of Music; Co-Coordinator of the Music Program
Music (843) 383-0457
gwood@coker.edu

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

Request Information arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply