Name Summary Class Year
Tracy Whitted
Lonni Wilson
Gid E. Rowell
Rachel Pinton
Duane Aagaard
James Wacker Office Location Lawton-Wiggins House, First Floor
Darrell Holliday, Jr.
Darryl A. Kelly
Dennis Burke
Stephanie Weiss

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

Request Information arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply