Staff Advisory Council (CSAC)



The Coker Staff Advisory Council (CSAC) was formed to facilitate communication among staff and university administration about interests, concerns, and issues that affect staff and the institution as a whole. CSAC aims to define and analyze issues and make recommendations for consideration by the president and the administration team, represent the interests of the staff, promote the role of staff in the achievement of the mission of the college, foster a spirit of cooperation among staff and facilitate continually improving college operations, and provide events and opportunities that enhance the working environment of the college.

CSAC appreciates any feedback, comments, suggestions, questions, or concerns.We would also like to know about any good work-related news you’d like to celebrate. 
You can contact us by using this form. 


Unless notified otherwise, all Coker Staff Advisory Council (CSAC) meetings will be held at 9:00am in the Music Building Auditorium. Please put the following meeting dates on your calendar:

  • November 12th
  • January 14th
  • February 11th
  • March 10th
  • April 14th

CSAC will celebrate Staff Appreciation Week November 18-November 22, 2019 and the Holiday Luncheon will be held on December 16th at 12 PM.

Your 2019-2020 CSAC representatives are as follows:

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

Request Information arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply