Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Click on the table headers to view list in alphabetical or numerical order: A-Z, Z-A, 0-9, or 9-0.

For a complete profile, please click the document to the left of the first name.

Coker College's area code is 843 and prefix is 383, unless otherwise noted. (ex. 843-383-xxxx)


First Last Phone Department/Office
Danny Allen Danny Allen dallen@coker.edu 857-4216 Athletics - Men's and Women's Golf
Lisa Atkinson Lisa Atkinson latkinson@coker.edu 8050 Admissions
Stacy Atkinson Stacy Atkinson satkinson@coker.edu 857-4298 Academic Records
Wesley Atkinson Wesley Atkinson watkinson@coker.edu 8050 Admissions
Maria Avanzato Maria Avanzato mavanzato@coker.edu 8353 Biology
Meaghan Avery Meaghan Avery mavery@coker.edu 8050 Admissions
Paula Bailey Paula Bailey pbailey@coker.edu 8093 Biology
Jill Banks Jill Banks jbanks@coker.edu 8099 Psychology
Alexa Bartel Alexa Bartel abartel@coker.edu 8126 Library
Ben Beetch Ben Beetch bbeetch@coker.edu 4226 Marketing & Communications
Wally Boatwright Wally Boatwright wboatwright@coker.edu 8088 Information Technology
Jim Boden Jim Boden jboden@coker.edu 8153 Art
Jeremy Bommarito Jeremy Bommarito jbommarito@coker.edu 4214 Athletics - Wrestling
Jennifer Borgo Jennifer Borgo jborgo@coker.edu 8396 Biology
Joseph Boutte Joseph Boutte jboutte@coker.edu ---- ALPHA
Gordon Brown Gordon Brown gbrown@coker.edu 8089 Chemistry
Mary Buchner Mary Buchner mbuchner@coker.edu 8073 Athletics
Tracey Burns Tracey Burns tburns@coker.edu 857-4223 Human Resources
Andrea Cabus Andrea Cabus acabus@coker.edu 8110 English
Nick Callahan Nick Callahan ncallahan@coker.edu 8105 Athletics - Baseball
Janie Campbell Janie Campbell jcampbell@coker.edu 8360 Residence Life
Karen Carpenter Karen Carpenter kcarpenter@coker.edu 8130 Education
Will Carswell Will Carswell wcarswell@coker.edu 8063 Music
Glenn Chappell Glenn Chappell gchappell@coker.edu 8391 Business Administration
Ed Clark Ed Clark eclark@coker.edu 8074 Physical Education
Hillary Cockrell Hillary Cockrell hcockrell@coker.edu 8203 Athletics - Women's Soccer
Adam Connolly Adam Connolly aconnolly@coker.edu 8050 Admissions
Michelle Coyle Michelle Coyle mcoyle@coker.edu 8035 Campus Life
Kaye Crook Kaye Crook kcrook@coker.edu 8083 Athletics - FAR
Cathy Cuppett Cathy Cuppett ccuppett@coker.edu 8121 Language & Literature
Wes Daniels Wesley Daniels wdaniels@coker.edu 8178 Institutional Advancement
Paul Dostert Paul Dostert pdostert@coker.edu 8048 Mathematics
Brianna Douglas Brianna Douglas bbuncedouglas@coker.edu 8060 Human Resources
Tarshia Edwards Tarshia Edwards tedwards@coker.edu 8000 Switchboard/Post Office
Steve Efland Steve Efland sefland@coker.edu 857-4202 Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Marsha Eide Marsha Eide meide@coker.edu 8176 Provost
Phyllis Fields Phyllis Fields pfields@coker.edu 8383 Theater
Jenny Finora Jenny Finora jfinora@coker.edu 8075 Athletics - Women's Basketball
Vic Finora Vic Finora vfinora@coker.edu 8190 Athletics - Cross Country
Julia Fisher Julia Fisher jfisher@coker.edu 8042 Psychology
Katie Flaherty Katie Flaherty kflaherty@coker.edu 8262 Athletics
Joe Flaherty Joe Flaherty jflaherty@coker.edu 8079 Biology
Shannon Flowers Shannon Flowers sflowers@coker.edu 8055 Financial Aid
Tony Floyd Tony Floyd tfloyd@coker.edu 8175 Business Operations
John Foster John Foster jfoster@coker.edu 8266 Language & Literature
Sarah Fraser Sarah Fraser sfraser@coker.edu 8058 Center for Engaged Learning
Ginger Freeman Ginger Freeman gfreeman@coker.edu 8035 Student Services
Angelo Gallo Angela Gallo agallo@coker.edu 8381 Dance
Eric Garlow Eric Garlow egarlow@coker.edu 857-4225 Athletics
Peter Gloviczki Peter Gloviczki pgloviczki@coker.edu 8379 Communications
Margaret Godbey Margaret Godbey mgodbey@coker.edu 8118 English
Amanda Goyeneche Amanda Goyeneche agoyeneche@coker.edu 8137 Education
Stedman Graham Stedman Graham ---- Distinguished Visiting Professor
Tony Graham Tony Graham tgraham@coker.edu 8398 Information Technology
Tymon Graham Tymon Graham tmgraham@coker.edu 8214 Residence Life
Lynn Griffin Lynn Griffin lgriffin@coker.edu 8071 Athletics
Cindy Griggs Cindy Griggs cgriggs@coker.edu 8023 Business Operations
Jean Grosser Jean Grosser jgrosser@coker.edu 8150 Art
Karen Hamilton Karen Hamilton khamilton@coker.edu 8112 Business Administration
David Hanna David Hanna dhanna@coker.edu 8164 Athletics - Softball
Kristin Hapke Kristin Hapke khapke@coker.edu 8067 Dance
John Hauptfleisch John Hauptfleisch jhauptfleisch@coker.edu 8090 Chemistry
Susan Henderson Susan Henderson shenderson@coker.edu 8264 Education
Ryan Higgins Ryan Higgins rhiggins@coker.edu 8103 Education
Daniel Hill Daniel Hill dhill@coker.edu 383-8145 Kalmia Gardens
Serena Hill Serena Hill shill@coker.edu 8061 Music
Tasha Hinson Tasha Hinson thinson@coker.edu 383-8040 Counseling
Elaine Hodges Elaine Hodges ehodges@coker.edu 4194 ALPHA
Tamara Hoefer Tamara Hoefer thoefer@coker.edu 8131 Education
Darrell Holliday Darrell Holliday dholliday@coker.edu 8114 Business Administration
Laura Hoxworth Laura Hoxworth lhoxworth@coker.edu 857-4103 Marketing & Communications
Ann Hudson Ann Hudson ahudson@coker.edu 8333 Human Resources
Vicki Hudson Vicki Hudson vhudson@coker.edu 8030 ALPHA
Tammy Huskey Tammy Huskey thuskey@coker.edu 8024 Business Office
Mal A. Hyman Mal Hyman mhyman@coker.edu 8100 Sociology
John Jewell John Jewell jjewell@coker.edu 8166 Physical Education
Jody Johnson Jody Johnson mjohnson@coker.edu 8034 Bookstore
Seth Johnson Seth Johnson sjohnson@coker.edu 857-4219 Marketing & Communications
Chelsea Kent Chelsea Kent ckent@coker.edu 857-4202 Athletics - Women's Lacrosse
Kevin Kenyon Kevin Kenyon kkenyon@coker.edu 8123 History
Marcy Kershner Marcy Kershner mkershner@coker.edu 8045 Institutional Research
Julia Klimek Julia Klimek jklimek@coker.edu 8059 Language & Literature
Rhonda Knight Rhonda Knight rknight@coker.edu 8120 Language & Literature
Tiletha Lane Tiletha Lane tlane@coker.edu 8082 Institutional Advancement
Brandy Langley Brandy Langley blangley@coker.edu 8330 Academic Records
Shawn Lay Shawn Lay slay@coker.edu 8124 History
Jocelin Lehner Jocelin Lehner jlehner@coker.edu 8382 Theater
Linda Lewis Linda Lewis llewis@coker.edu 8026 Business Office
Ye Li Ye Li yli@coker.edu 8350 Chinese
Debby Lynn Debby Lynn dlynn@coker.edu 383-8040 Counseling
Ken Maginnis Ken Maginnis kmaginnis@coker.edu 8152 Art
Emily Mann Emily Mann emann@coker.edu 8191 Library
Rachel Manspeaker Rachel Manspeaker rmanspeaker@coker.edu 8352 Mathematics
Steve Marciano Steve Marciano steven.marciano@coker.edu 8361 Enactus
Nancy Matthews Nancy Matthews nmatthews@coker.edu 8128 Library
Darlene Maxwell Darlene Maxwell dmaxwell@coker.edu 8133 Education
Shirley McClerklin-Motley Shirley McClerklin-Motley smotley@coker.edu 8084 Social Work
Sandra McCloy Sandra McCloy smccloy@coker.edu 8134 Education
David McCracken David McCracken dmccracken@coker.edu 8119 English
Kay McCutcheon Kay McCutcheon kmccutcheon@coker.edu 8125 Library
Ronda McElveen Ronda McElveen rmcelveen@coker.edu 8061 Music
Sandy McKenzie Sandy McKenzie smckenzie@coker.edu 8086 Information Technology
Keesha McKnight Keesha McKnight kmcknight@coker.edu 8027 Business Office
Jim McLaughlin Jim McLaughlin jmclaughlin@coker.edu 8354 Physical Education
Patricia Meinhold Patricia Meinhold pmeinhold@coker.edu 8267 Institutional Advancement
Larry Merriman Larry Merriman lmerriman@coker.edu 8156 Art/Cecelia Coker Bell Gallery
Tyler Micek Tyler Micek tmicek@coker.edu 8173 Campus Life
Rachel Minus Rachel Minus rminus@coker.edu 8127 Library
Sharon Moore Sharon Moore smoore@coker.edu 8055 Financial Aid
Breanna Morales Breanna Morales bmorales@coker.edu 8268 Athletics - Men's & Women's Volleyball
Mike Moya Mike Moya mmoya@coker.edu 857-4222 Athletics - Men's Soccer
Dan Muns Dan Muns dmuns@coker.edu 8203 Athletics - Women's Soccer
Ali Nelson Ali Nelson anelson@coker.edu 8393 Athletics - Squad
Jeremy Nere Jeremy Nere jnere@coker.edu 8185 Institutional Advancement
Peter Nguyen Peter Nguyen pnguyen@coker.edu 8351 Mathematics
Melinda Norris Melinda Norris mnorris@coker.edu 8148 Business Administration
Sara Odom Sara Odom sodom@coker.edu 8132 Education
David Olliver David Olliver dolliver@coker.edu
Athletics - Men's Lacrosse
Suzanne Parker Suzanne Parker sparker@coker.edu 8257 Physical Education
Tracy Parkinson Tracy Parkinson tparkinson@coker.edu 8012 Provost
Robin Perdue Robin Perdue rperdue@coker.edu 8025 Business Office
Sarah Peterka Sarah Peterka speterka@coker.edu 857-4127 Admissions
Emily Phillips Emily Phillips ephillips@coker.edu 8034 Bookstore
Chris Pierce Chris Pierce cpierce@coker.edu 857-8145 Kalmia Gardens
Dee Pierce Dee Pierce dpierce@coker.edu 8014 Institutional Advancement
Dick Puffer Dick Puffer dpuffer@coker.edu 8380 Communications
Jordan Pupa Jordan Pupa jpupa@coker.edu 857-4130 Admissions
Jennifer Rhodes Jennifer Rhodes jrhodes@coker.edu 8012 Provost
Julie Richardson Julie Richardson jrichardson@coker.edu 8050 Admissions
Robin Richardson Robin Richardson rrichardson@coker.edu 8021 Learning Support Services
Mary Ridgeway Mary Ridgeway mridgeway@coker.edu 8145 Kalmia Gardens
Todd Rix Todd Rix trix@coker.edu 8270 Library
Katie Roberts Katie Roberts mroberts@coker.edu 8034 Bookstore
Penny Rogers Penny Rogers band@coker.edu 335-5471 Coker Band
Steve Rogers Steve Rogers band@coker.edu 335-5471 Coker Band
Brandy Roscoe Brandy Roscoe broscoe@coker.edu 8193 Library
Trina Rose Trina Rose trose@coker.edu 8102 Sociology
Mason Rouser Mason Rouser mrouser@coker.edu 8177 Chemistry
Aric Samuel Aric Samuel asamuel@coker.edu 8092 Athletics - Men's Basketball
Kyle Saverance Kyle Saverance ksaverance@coker.edu 8017 Marketing & Communications
Brian Scheetz Brian Scheetz bscheetz@coker.edu
Athletics - Men's Lacrosse
Dan Schmotzer Dan Schmotzer dan.schmotzer@coker.edu 8072 Athletics - Men's Basketball
Dave Schmotzer Dave Schmotzer dschmotzer@coker.edu 8105 Athletics - Baseball
Dan Shanks Dan Shanks dshanks@coker.edu 8363 Institutional Advancement
Jasna Shannon Jasna Shannon jshannon@coker.edu 8116 Language & Literature
Johnna Shirley Johnna Shirley jshirley@coker.edu 8016 Institutional Advancement
Monica Shorter Monica Shorter mshorter@coker.edu 8164 Athletics - Softball
Mike Siegfried Mike Siegfried msiegfried@coker.edu 8104 Sociology
Felicia Simpson Felicia Simpson fsimpson@coker.edu 2015 Financial Aid
Tom Simpson Tom Simpson tsimpson@coker.edu 8076 Athletics - Tennis
Meredith Sims Meredith Sims msims@coker.edu 8335 Dance
Robert Skinner Robert Skinner rskinner@coker.edu
Athletics - Baseball
Darlene Small Darlene Small dsmall@coker.edu 8039 Center for Engaged Learning
Jessica Smith Jessica Smith jsmith@coker.edu 8022 Academic Records
Ryan Smith Ryan Smith rsmith@coker.edu 8064 Music
Allison Stack Allison Stack astack@coker.edu 8268 Athletics - Men's & Women's Volleyball
Justin Stack Justin Stack jstack@coker.edu 8268 Athletics - Men's & Women's Volleyball
Barb Steadman Barb Steadman bsteadman@coker.edu 857-4199 President
Kindra Steenerson Kindra Steenerson ksteenerson@coker.edu 8170 Theater
Joe Stevano Joe Stevano jstevano@coker.edu 8041 Business Administration
Mark Stewart Mark Stewart mark.stewart@coker.edu 8203 Athletics - Women's Soccer
Christian Stryker Christian Stryker cstryker@coker.edu 8068 Athletics
Ambrosia Teabo Ambrosia Teabo ateabo@coker.edu 8050 Admissions
Cassie Teabo Cassie Teabo cteabo@coker.edu 857-4213 ALPHA
Steve Terry Steve Terry sterry@coker.edu 8035 Enrollment & Student Services
Margaret Theismann Margaret Theismann mtheismann@coker.edu 8194 Library
Jared Theismann Jared Theismann jtheismann@coker.edu 8127 Library
Jamie Thomas Jamie Thomas jthomas@coker.edu ---- ALPHA
Nancy Thomson Nancy Thomson nthomson@coker.edu 2015 Financial Aid
Elaine Townsend Elaine Townsend etownsend@coker.edu 8006 Social Work
Jason Umfress Jason Umfress jumfress@coker.edu 8035 Campus Life
Cy Wainwright Cy Wainwright cwainwright@coker.edu 857-4214 Athletics - Wrestling
Megan Wainwright Megan Wainwright megan.wainwright@coker.edu 857-4211 Institutional Advancement
Krystal Washington Krystal Washington kwashington@coker.edu 8186 Information Technology
Whitney Watts Whitney Watts wwatts@coker.edu 8360 Residence Life
Christina Webb Christina Webb cwebb@coker.edu 8050 Admissions
Josh Webb Josh Webb jwebb@coker.edu 8378 Theater
Tracey Welborn Tracey Welborn twelborn@coker.edu 8044 Psychology
Angela White Angela White awhite@coker.edu 8055 Financial Aid
Bonnie Wilcox Bonnie Wilcox bwilcox@coker.edu 8010 President
Betty Williams Betty Williams bwilliams@coker.edu 8055 Financial Aid
John E. Williams John Williams jewilliams@coker.edu 8399 Education
Mac Williams Mac Williams jwilliams@coker.edu 8117 Language & Literature
Michael Williamson Michael Williamson mwilliamson@coker.edu 8066 Campus Safety
Norah Wofford Norah Wofford nwofford@coker.edu 857-4215 Marketing & Communications
Graham Wood Graham Wood gwood@coker.edu 8065 Music
Robert Wyatt Robert Wyatt rwyatt@coker.edu 8010 President
Ze Zhang Ze Zhang zzhang@coker.edu 8122 Computer Science

Contract Employees


First Last Phone Department/Office
Jamie Byrd Jamie Byrd jbyrd@coker.edu 8141 Nurse
Emily Deck Emily Deck edeck@coker.edu 8390 Athletic Trainer
Jewel Hoover Jewel Hoover jhoover@coker.edu 383-8080 Physical Plant
Shakeria Hunter Shakeria Hunter shunter@coker.edu 8040 Counseling Services
Boeing Koo Boeing Koo bkoo@coker.edu 8142 Aramark
Eric Radcliff Eric Radcliff eradcliff@coker.edu 8040 Counseling Services
Brittany Stone Brittany Stone bstone@coker.edu 8390 Athletic Trainer

 
Share